At last….

Well, nothing too exciting to report after chemo. I was REALLY tired on Friday, and had some much needed sleep, but apart from that, I’ve generally been fine.  I have an appointment with Fiona tomorrow, to see how I’ve been getting on, and some more bloods to measure my white count. I’ll have that measured again next Tuesday before chemo on Wednesday to check my white count is high enough to tolerate treatment.

OK, so a bit late, but eventually, here are some wig pictures…..

This was in my top 3

Didn't like this one

Or this one

Another top 3 contender

But we LOVE this one

And this shall be my wig!

And just coz he’s cute, here are some pictures of the lovely Jake!!


8 responses to “At last….

Leave a Reply

