dfs Crufts!

I am a very excited girlie! I have been invited to go to dfs Crufts this year (dfs because they are sponsoring them) as a VIP Mummy. I know it’s not everyone’s cup of tea, but I can’t wait. I’ve never been before. It is the worlds largest dog show!

I’m going with my mum-in-law, sister-in-law, and of course, Jake. He’ll be so excited to see all the “doggies”. My mum-in-law actually used to show dogs, and Ernie, our Cairn Terrier, descends from a long line of various show winners.

I know that some of my friends who read this are dog owners/lovers, and if you’re not, you probably know someone that is. So what I shall say is to keep your eye on my blog over the next few weeks as I have a very exciting competition coming up with a fabby prize!

One response to “dfs Crufts!

Leave a Reply

